Okay, I Get It Now

After finally viewing the final episode of this season’s Doctor Who, after much grousing and wondering what it was all about, I think I finally get it.  Even though the action didn’t grab me in quite the same way of past seasons, it was a grand finale, indeed, and I found it thought provoking and entertaining.

I will be among those waiting for the new season, glad to have muddled through the first in this new incarnation.  I totally expected that Amy was on her way out, but the surprise worked and I was glad to see that Rory retained his place among the travelers.

All in all, the end became a good start to many more adventures.

Leave a Reply

