Dr. Who-dunit

Just a shout out to the whovilians out there.

Waters of Mars was outstanding. The End, part 1 was a roller coaster ride. I am on pins and needles waiting for part 2.
The emotional intensity was surprising, and David Tennant will be sorely missed by those of us who have been following his doctor. We will also miss the writing of Russel T Davies. I wish all of the new crew well, and I will watch it.

I have to wonder though, if they can live up to what has gone before.  I can’t wait to find out.

Leave a Reply

